Orange County at dawn and dusk

UC Irvine in the morning

The LAB parking lot in the evening

These are more test shots with the iPhone — not uploaded directly from that but hey. Good quality for what it is, I have to say! I plan on doing further experimenting soon as I get more familiar with it. My old PowerShot will do the honors for heavy duty photowork but this is great for on-the-fly stuff.

2 Responses to “Orange County at dawn and dusk”

  1. Colon Says:

    Yea that’s great quality with just an IPhone… Makes me want to throw away my nokia…lol

  2. Ned Raggett Says:

    Hehe. It’s pretty perfect for web photos this size, though any larger and the limitations are clear. Still, won’t say no at all.


Leave a Reply

