And I’m about off to Terrastock and points beyond!

Okay, busy work over, I’m about to hit the hay, up in a few hours to catch a flight out and it’s off to Louisville with me for this fine event:

http://www.terrascope.co.uk/Terrastock7/main.htm

And yes, there will be some sort of regular coverage on my end of this whole thing! Plus photos! Hopefully a live blog of sorts (in that I’ll post my thoughts after I’ve seen each set, or most of it, rather than rhapsodizing over every guitar chord — hopefully).

My vacation will continue beyond that so while I’ll have more thoughts on various things as I go, get ready for travel blog madness. Yup. 🙂

One Response to “And I’m about off to Terrastock and points beyond!”

  1. Eve Says:

    Safe travels. See you soon. I promise I’ll even wash the towels for you.


Leave a Reply

