A few days along but this was me at Terrastock

At least part of the time! The photo was taken by Erika, one of the co-organizers of Terrastock (and a fantastic job she did), and you can check out her other Flickr photos here.

This was on the Sunday when I was near the front of the third stage in the merch area, listening to Windy Weber’s wonderful solo set under the guise of the Kentucky Watercolor Society. I was running on very little sleep at that point so I was half-lost in the music and half-nodding off, I admit! But I actually like this photo of me in that state very much — even if I am being all too obvious with a My Bloody Valentine T-shirt. Hey, it’s a fave…

6 Responses to “A few days along but this was me at Terrastock”

  1. Alfred Soto Says:

    You look like you’re soakin’ in the happening sounds of Dave Matthews.

  2. Eve McGivern Says:

    Ned, you are just so hot!😉

  3. Ned Raggett Says:

    Alfred, my name is not burt_stanton.

    And do tell me more about myself, Eve! (Of course, now the other Eve is going to post with mockery in my direction.)

  4. Eve Says:

    Ha ha, you suck.

  5. Ned Raggett Says:

    And all is right with the world!

  6. Madam Miaow Says:

    Mmm, that Ned!!! Wish you dreamin’ ’bout me, hunny.


Leave a Reply

