Taking it easy in Carmel…

So for the next few days I’ll be chilling up home (or my parents’ home, rather) with them and my uncle Bob, out visiting from South Carolina. Blogging will be on the slightly sporadic side as a result, but later today I should hopefully have a slew of photos of cars from the Concours to share, as midday is when a number of them get shown for free out on Ocean Avenue. My batch of photos from last year are my all time most viewed Flickr photos and I have a feeling this year will be no exception. Hope everyone’s mid-August goes well! More posts here and there over the next few days as it happens — including, maybe, some Olympics retrospection…

Leave a Reply

