One heck of a sunset

You know, I’m thinking I’m glad I got the iPhone just for the kind of photos I can randomly take with it.

2 Responses to “One heck of a sunset”

  1. nariposa Says:

    Try the CameraBag iphone app. It allows you to crop and apply effects to photos before you email them into Flickr.

  2. Ned Raggett Says:

    Funny thing, though, I really don’t like editing my photos much at all. I don’t know, strikes me as too fussy. If I were a professional photographer I’m sure I’d have a much different take on the matter.


Leave a Reply

