A new cooking site to note

Friend Tracer Hand from ILX and elsewhere has gotten a recipe-swap site off the ground, How to Nom, which I just found out about. Given some of the cooking fiends I know who are mutual friends already participating in this, it could be quite a place as time goes on! Keep an eye on it.

3 Responses to “A new cooking site to note”

  1. drcorner Says:

    Hey Ava, I remember you enjoying my Labor Day Guide…here’s the Thanksgiving one. I hope you enjoy it just as much. Happy Thanksgiving to you and your Family.

    http://drcorner.wordpress.com/2008/11/26/a-happy-thanksgiving-to-all/

  2. Ned Raggett Says:

    Thanks…but I don’t think I’m Ava!

  3. drcorner Says:

    Sorry Ned, I was working between Outlook and Internet. My apologies…but, I’m glad you liked this guide just like the Labor day one.

    If you don’t mind, whenever you get a chance feel free to stop by the latest guide and chime in on anything you found useful. Thanks as always Ned for sharing you finds with us as we share with you.

    Happy Thanksgiving!!!


Leave a Reply

