Last night at dinner


My cousin George’s son Owen and my sis, striking a pose.

Dinner was great and Xmas itself has been a treat. Gifts were great etc. I am however fighting a stuffed nose that just won’t relent, which is somewhat irritating, so I will take it easy on further thoughts today, especially since there are phone calls to make and all. But I hope your day has gone well so far if you celebrate!

One Response to “Last night at dinner”

  1. Zen Says:

    Drink lots of miso soup!


Leave a Reply

