Mushroom chard lasagna plus a little salad…

…equals a very good dinner, I think! Found the recipe here but I didn’t cook it the same way — used less cheese and different kinds (mozzarella in between the layers, Parmesan on top). Pretty damn tasty in any event, so thanks to Melissa of the Bitchincamero blog for posting her take on it to share.

3 Responses to “Mushroom chard lasagna plus a little salad…”

  1. zendenizen Says:

    I may make a variation on this tonight!

  2. Ned Raggett Says:

    Hmm! Let me know how it turned out!

  3. zendenizen Says:

    It was more of a mushroom risotto florentine🙂

    I bought some shiitake mushroom broth as well, there’s no stopping me now!


Leave a Reply

