Zucchini salad

As taken from this recipe. Parsley instead of mint but otherwise pretty much as described! It’s a hot day and I didn’t want to make something either too heat-intensive or too heavy for dinner.

2 Responses to “Zucchini salad”

  1. zendenizen Says:

    What a zucchini kick you’re on! Have you tried subbing long strands of zucchini for spaghetti/fettucini in recipes? I keep wanting to try it but I doubt it will be as satisfying. Maybe going half and half is the best way to ease into it.

    • Ned R. Says:

      Hmm, interesting! Haven’t tried that myself but I think I would tend to prefer the straight noodles — might be a good substitution for rice noodles, though…


Leave a Reply

