Sometimes you get lucky when it comes to a photo

Thus this, from yesterday:
A seagull against the sunset

Towards the end of the day, friends Stripey and Anni and I went to Corona Del Mar State Beach, specifically the ‘Little Corona’ beach that’s slightly separate from the main one. A small crowd of folks there enjoying it all, we had a great time. My full set of photos has a lot more to show, while I also took a quick video at one point:

Gotta admit, I do consider myself pretty lucky.

Leave a Reply

