Three random photos and why I’m showing them

Which may sound a little random but.

I seem to have been lucky with some photos of myself of late — not all the time but hey, when you’re in the middle of a good run, no complaints. And they’re all of different sorts, so.

One was the other night and shows that when I’m bored late at night, tired but not quite asleep and killing time on the computer I can sometimes let my hair down:

Not quite Phil Oakey and yet

One shows that even when I’m invited to a wedding all it takes is the right context and person to be sitting next to to be as metal as one needs to be:

Rawk

And finally, related to the previous photo, I was at the wedding in question because the brother of the fellow next to me was getting married. These two brothers I happen to know because of their other sibling:

:-D

There’s a very good reason why we’re smooshed together in that photo. Most everyone already knows why but I just thought I’d like to clarify that for those who don’t, and I still consider myself beyond fortunate that Sarina thinks I’m worth it.

And there you go.

Leave a Reply

